Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bulles de lola
4 mai 2020

A day in my life

Bonjour tous le monde petit article sur un devoir en anglais que je vais vous 

présenter, voilà ma petite routine en anglais.

I relate my day

-C'est parti!!!!-

Hello my name is Lola i'm twelve years old.

I get up eight o'clock, I don't take a shower and I get dressed.

Then I have a breakfast, I brush my teeth before brushing my hair.

I work study nine o'clock to twelve o'clock.

I have lunch between twelve and  fourteen o'clock.

 After my lunch, I read a story.

IMG_9133

Before having my snack, I watch tv and I play game with my brother fiveteen o'clock to half past sixteen.

IMG_0056

Then I eat a piece of strawberrie's pie and then I go to the swimming-pool 

IMG_0055

I have always a shower at evening, I have a dinner and I brush my teeth.

But I don't like going to bed.

-Voici l'enregistrement-

irelatemyday

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 916
Publicité